Tukipalvelut

Kunnanjohtaja
Jouni Eho
044 767 6674
jouni.eho@pyhtaa.fi
Hallintojohtaja
Tommi Koskinen
046 922 8207
tommi.koskinen@pyhtaa.fi
Kulttuuri- ja matkailusihteeri
Pauliina Sakki
0400 587 911
pauliina.sakki@pyhtaa.fi
Valmistelusihteeri (hallinto)
Marja Lindfors
040 710 4671
marja.lindfors@pyhtaa.fi
Toimistosihteeri/laskutus
Tiina Tura
040 710 4714
tiina.tura@pyhtaa.fi
Valmistelusihteeri (hallinto, asiakaspalvelu)
Tiina Sundgren
05 4601 5600
tiina.sundgren@pyhtaa.fi
Hallintoasiantuntija
Taija Paju
040 710 4698
taija.paju@pyhtaa.fi
Valmistelusihteeri (rak.valvonta)
Sanna Setälä
040 710 4709
sanna.setala@pyhtaa.fi
Toimistosihteeri (kasvatus ja koulutus)
Carita Liljeqvist
040 710 4680
carita.liljeqvist@pyhtaa.fi
Toimistosihteeri (kasvatus ja koulutus)
Johanna Niemimaa
040 512 9326
johanna.niemimaa@pyhtaa.fi